As I mentioned yesterday I had been blessed with Suzannes company and the possibility to share my experiences made me feel happy.  Today however, was a different sort of experience.  
I had put a few good rides in this week some longer and harder than others so a bit of leisure time was called for.  I spent my day with my daughter and we had a nice morning out sharing a cuppa and a chat before coming home to go out on a short ride.  
Abbey isn't the most active of people but has been showing willing and asking if she could come along for some exercise.  Today I took her out for what I thought was going to be an easy ride!  It was a pleasure for  the most part then the drama queen came to visit and I actually thought Abbey might die at one point!!!  It was a good day really and full of laughs and to be fair Abbey did do  well for some one who doesn't exercise.
We done 15.5 miles and lets say took it easy.
Later I went to the Gym for about 45 minutes.
29/9/2012 04:36:27 pm

will return shortly

Reply



Leave a Reply.